A Creepy Zombies Coloring Book

Grab your Colored Pencils for it’s time to Color some BRAINS!!!!! Brains, Blood, Infected Eye Balls, Green Zombies, Guts, Weapons, Horrifying, Detailed, and Hilarious! Line Drawings of the Zombie Apocalypse that are a SCREAM to fill in. A FUN Coloring Book, Perfect for Kids or Adults. Fans of The Walking Dead, Z Nation, iZombie? Grab this Coloring Book and Stab them with a Pencil… RAWRRR!

via Amazon

  • Dong of the Dead

    Oh Man, I Laughed at this one. It’s a Zombie Dong… HA HA HA! A Sculpture that looks like a Zombie, and something Phallic as well. It’s just not right. But oh so Funny! With Bloody Hands, Exposed Ribs,…

    via Etsy

  • Zombie Skin Cell Phone Case

    CRAP! This Cell Pone Case is Wicked COOL! Looking like Crazy Bloody Zombie Skin, this Case Cover can be Ordered to Fit ANY Cell Phone! ANY! (iPhone, Samsung, Htc, Xperia etc…) That’s Awesome! So Decorate your Phone with a…

    via Etsy

  • Walking Dead Zombie Neck Chain

    I tell you, the first time I saw Michonne on the Walking Dead, with her two PETS, I was blown away. HOW INCREDIBLY AWESOME and CREEPY! Nothing compares… And NOW, YOU can get the same look with your Zombie…

    via Spirit

  • Zombie Flamingo

    Well, these certainly are not your Standard Pink Flamingo Lawn Ornaments! These Flamingos are Dead and Hungry. They’re Zombie Flamingos that are DYING to Infest your Yard. I’m sure the Neighbors will Appreciate that! :) The Zombie Apocalypse is…

    via Amazon

  • Rick Grimes Coral T-Shirt

    Oh Man… I Laughed Out Loud when I saw this… Any True Walking Dead Fan knows exactly what this is… It’s Rick Grimes Crying Carl (S3EP4 – Watch it here on YouTube) after T-dog dies and Carl shoots Lori,…

    via Amazon

  • 6 Zombie Throw Pillow Covers

    “RAWRRRRRR!” Do that 6 times and you have a Zombie Cry for each and every Pillow… For these 6 Zombie Pillow Covers are Exactly what your Home or Party needs. Fun and Colorful Covers, 17.7″ x 17.7″, that turns…

    via Amazon

  • Happy Birthday Zombie Banner

    Beautiful… You can’t get a better Zombie Banner for your Undead Fan, then a Banner made for Nerds… Er, NERFS! Nerfs that is… Because this is a Nerf Zombie Strike Zone Banner that features Green Toxic Letters, Targets and…

    via Etsy

  • Zombie Apocalypse Rubber Stamp

    LOL! If I had a Zombie Stamp, I’d be Stamping everything… Books, Papers, Foreheads… Because, hey, it’s a Zombie! And actually, Amazon sells many different Zombie Rubber Stamps Here. They’re all Fun, you could make your own Horde! Stamp…

    via Amazon

Not responsible for content on external Internet sites. Prices could change at any time! Links may be Affiliate Links! Copyright © ibrainzombies.com


Disclaimer: The Information on this Website is provided for general reference purposes only. Any of the links on this site could be Affiliate links which I could make a commission on. My credibility is important, therefore I only endorse products I have personally purchased or used. The content on this Site is formulated from my own opinions and experience and is the copyright of www.ibrainzombies.com. No Content or Images from this Site may be downloaded, copied, republished, reproduced, stored, posted, transmitted, sold or distributed in any medium whatsoever, without the prior written permission of me, the copyright owner. This Site does not warrant, or accept responsibility or liability for, accuracy, completeness, omissions, errors or misleading statements of the content or for loss which may arise from reliance on this Site. ibrainzombies.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.