Zombie Blast Playset

Get Ready to Gun, Run and have some FUN… For it’s a Zombie Blast Playset, that’s Ideal for ages 3 and up… (But mostly for Adults, right?) Featuring a Creepy Green Zombie with a Laser Target on his Head… Shoot him 9 times in 30 Seconds and he’s DEAD! Plus, you can shoot off his Arms as well. It’s the Walking, Arm Popping, Zombie Blasting Action Game… Requires 4 x AAA Batteries, so you better Stock UP!

via Amazon #Ad

  • Black Zombie Head Slippers

    Looks like these Zombies have been Burnt to a Crisp. But no Worries, that won’t stop them. It’s a Horde, Munching on your Feet, and they are Funny and Hungry. “RAWRRRR!” Zombie Slippers, Black Heads, Bulging Eyes, Bloody Mouths……

    via Amazon

  • Zombie Run Card Game

    Teach your Kids how Dangerous Zombies can be with this Crazy Card Game. Zombies are hard to KILL! They Try to Eat your Brains… The Apocalypse is Coming! With this Game, Zombies have taken over the Town, and you…

    via Amazon

  • Zombie Hell Night Puppet

    “Oh what a Cute Little Bab… EGADS!” This Little Monster will keep you up all Night, plus he’s one one Ugly Critter! Deliver your own kind of Frightful Fun when you Craft your Costume around this Lifelike Zombie Puppet….

    via Amazon

  • The Walking Dead Coloring Book

    Walking Dead Fans, get your Markers ready… It’s time to Color; Blood, Bodies, Bones, Zombies, and all the Walking Dead Cast… in this Totally Awesome Coloring Book, by Robert Kirkman, of course. Featuring an Oversized Adult Coloring Book with…

    via Amazon

  • Zombie Oxidized Silver Ring

    I have to say, this is the Most Awesome Zombie Ring I have ever seen. A Beautifully Handcrafted Zombie, Cast in Sterling Silver, Oxidized for Great Effect, and Ideal for any Finger, Living or Dead. Hand Sculpted Measuring 0.67″…

    via Etsy

  • Daryl Dixon Navajo Poncho

    KICK ASS! This Poncho is an Exact Replica of Daryl Dixon’s Iconic Poncho, this Navajo Southwestern Design Poncho is a MUST-HAVE for Fans of Daryl Dixon and The Walking Dead. The Fabric is Purchased from the same place that…

    via Etsy

  • 10,000 Zombies, 10,000 Stories!

    Great, Great Idea… A Zombie Book that’s Insane, Fun, and Extremely Creative! It’s a Book Filled with Zombies, Stories, and everything is Interchangeable. The Heads, the Torsos… The Blood! You can mix the Stories and the Zombies to Create…

    via Amazon

  • Walking Dead 2018 Wall Calendar

    Walk with the Dead with this Walking Dead Wall Calendar. Blood Splattered for 2018, this Calendar has Big Boxes to Write in, Beautiful Pictures of the Cast, and Negan, of course. Lots and lots of Negan. And Lucille. Perfect…

    via Amazon

Not responsible for content on external Internet sites. Prices could change at any time! Links may be Affiliate Links! Copyright © ibrainzombies.com


Disclaimer: The Information on this Website is provided for general reference purposes only. Any of the links on this site could be Affiliate links which I could make a commission on. My credibility is important, therefore I only endorse products I have personally purchased or used. The content on this Site is formulated from my own opinions and experience and is the copyright of www.ibrainzombies.com. No Content or Images from this Site may be downloaded, copied, republished, reproduced, stored, posted, transmitted, sold or distributed in any medium whatsoever, without the prior written permission of me, the copyright owner. This Site does not warrant, or accept responsibility or liability for, accuracy, completeness, omissions, errors or misleading statements of the content or for loss which may arise from reliance on this Site. ibrainzombies.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.