Zombie Slayer Dog Bandana

LOL! My Yorkie needs this… It’s a Dog Bandana that Reads “ZOMBIE SLAYER”… It’s so True! Bella would Bite their Ankles and Yap Yap Yap until their Brains fell out. HA! And this Funny Bandana is Black, with Bold Green Letters, and Splattered with Blood! Sweet! Designed and Screen-Printed in the USA, this Bandana is 22″ x 22″ x 31”, AND it makes a Great Gift! YAP!

via Amazon

  • Zombie Farm Science Kit

    This Garden has Unusual Plants; Grass that Grows Red and Green, a Silver Plant used in Witches’ Spells and Absinthe, a Plant that Grows Brains and more! This Zombie Farm comes with all kinds of Accoutrements such as Zombie…

    via Amazon

  • Daryl Dixon TWD Art Print

    Ahh! I’m Melting… What a World… And what a World it would be with Daryl Dixon by your side. Right? Get outta the way Zombie Horde, PEW-PEW! It’s Daryl as you’ve never seen him before in this Stunning Digital…

    via Etsy

  • Daryl Dixon Navajo Poncho

    KICK ASS! This Poncho is an Exact Replica of Daryl Dixon’s Iconic Poncho, this Navajo Southwestern Design Poncho is a MUST-HAVE for Fans of Daryl Dixon and The Walking Dead. The Fabric is Purchased from the same place that…

    via Etsy

  • A Zombie’s Guide To The Holidays

    As one Amazon Review said: “If you a Zombie Enthusiast, then this Book is one for your Collection. The Content Inside is Super Clever and Funny. The Book is Tiny. It could Fit in your Pocket or Purse. Small…

    via Amazon

  • Zombies of Mass Destruction Blu-ray

    LMAO! Zombie Comedy anyone? There’s nothing that I love better than a Fun Zombie Movie, and this “Zombies of Mass Destruction” on Blue-Ray. Delivers! When a Blind Resident of Port Gamble, Discovers a Rotting Zombie washed up in the…

    via Amazon

  • Zombie Apocalypse Vent Stick

    Sweet… Or should I say ROTTEN! For these Ulta-Cool Vent Sticks, are Air Fresheners for your Car or Truck (or RV, Tank, Moped, just sayin’) that will make any ole Zombie Smell Good. You get Three Vent Sticks, with…

    via Amazon

  • 100+ Zombie Jokes for Kids

    Are you looking for a Fun Book to keep the Kids Entertained? Well, this Book is Excellent for Early and Beginning Readers! For Laughing has been proven to have Positive Mental and Physical Effects on the Body! And hey……

    via Amazon

  • Funko POP Walking Dead Bicycle Girl Zombie

    The Walking Dead – Days Gone Bye, and the Bicycle Girl, go down in History (with a Bullet that is). It’s one of the Most Famous Scenes that Started the Franchise and it still Haunts me today (Watch it…

    via Amazon

Not responsible for content on external Internet sites. Prices could change at any time! Links may be Affiliate Links! Copyright © ibrainzombies.com


Disclaimer: The Information on this Website is provided for general reference purposes only. Any of the links on this site could be Affiliate links which I could make a commission on. My credibility is important, therefore I only endorse products I have personally purchased or used. The content on this Site is formulated from my own opinions and experience and is the copyright of www.ibrainzombies.com. No Content or Images from this Site may be downloaded, copied, republished, reproduced, stored, posted, transmitted, sold or distributed in any medium whatsoever, without the prior written permission of me, the copyright owner. This Site does not warrant, or accept responsibility or liability for, accuracy, completeness, omissions, errors or misleading statements of the content or for loss which may arise from reliance on this Site. ibrainzombies.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.