A Creepy Zombies Coloring Book

Grab your Colored Pencils for it’s time to Color some BRAINS!!!!! Brains, Blood, Infected Eye Balls, Green Zombies, Guts, Weapons, Horrifying, Detailed, and Hilarious! Line Drawings of the Zombie Apocalypse that are a SCREAM to fill in. A FUN Coloring Book, Perfect for Kids or Adults. Fans of The Walking Dead, Z Nation, iZombie? Grab this Coloring Book and Stab them with a Pencil… RAWRRR!

via Amazon #Ad

  • Dead Days Box Set

    I LOVE these Books! I first started Reading this Series of Books back in September (I picked up the FREE Kindle Version First to see if I like it), and I LOVED IT! I’m STILL Reading this Series (On…

    via Amazon

  • Walking Dead Cookie Jar

    Coookiesssssssssss! Rawrrrrrrrrrr! It’s a Nice Ceramic Spot to Store all your Edibles… Even BRAINSSSSSSSSS! A Walking Dead Cookie Jar, 9″ x 7″ with a Removable Cranium… Bloody Teeth, A Screwdriver through the Eye Socket… What more could you ask…

    via Amazon

  • Santa Zombie Ugly Christmas Sweater

    LMAO! St. Nick’s looking a little Green in the Face… For it’s Zombie Santa, and it’s the Ugliest Christmas Sweater you’ll ever wear. Fun Smiling Santa, Red Suit and all, Missing a Leg, Zombies on Foot… It’s looking like…

    via Amazon

  • Severed Zombie-Arm Wood Pendant

    “Fist Bump BROOOO!” HA! If Howard Stern became a Zombie, this would be him (Howard Stern Fans will get it…) It’s a Zombie Arm, Severed from the Undead Body, Bloody, Bony, and Made out of Wood. Handmade from Alder…

    via Etsy

  • Zombie Foot Ring

    HA HA HA! This is a Ring I LOVE… A Bloody, Fun, Green, Gross, Handmade, Stitched, Bloody Meat Foot Ring… Just what my Finger wants to Slide into… Yeah! Created out of Fimo, this Funny Zombie Foot is an…

    via Etsy

  • Zombie Toilet Paper Holder

    Damn it! You can’t even take a POOP without Zombies trying to get you! HA! And with this Creepy Ass Zombie Toilet Paper Holder, it’s looking to Bite your Hand every time you reach for a Wipe. 7.5″ High,…

    via Amazon

  • Smokin Dead Zombie Ashtray

    This Gruesome Ashtray is the Perfect item for any Zombie Collection. This Two Piece Ashtray looks Complete, but Remove the Top of the Skull and Voila! An Ashtray! Great Zombie Decor, Gnarly Open Mouth and Teeth, and a Empty…

    via Amazon

  • Hot Wheels Zombie Attack Track

    Take you Hot Wheels Racing and Stunting Fun to a Whole New Level with this Thrilling, Themed Track Set! Kids will Love Creating Imaginative Storylines and taking on New Action-Packed Challenges that Test their Skills and Timing. There’s a…

    via Amazon

Not responsible for content on external Internet sites. Prices could change at any time! Links may be Affiliate Links! Copyright © ibrainzombies.com


Disclaimer: The Information on this Website is provided for general reference purposes only. Any of the links on this site could be Affiliate links which I could make a commission on. My credibility is important, therefore I only endorse products I have personally purchased or used. The content on this Site is formulated from my own opinions and experience and is the copyright of www.ibrainzombies.com. No Content or Images from this Site may be downloaded, copied, republished, reproduced, stored, posted, transmitted, sold or distributed in any medium whatsoever, without the prior written permission of me, the copyright owner. This Site does not warrant, or accept responsibility or liability for, accuracy, completeness, omissions, errors or misleading statements of the content or for loss which may arise from reliance on this Site. ibrainzombies.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.