A Creepy Zombies Coloring Book

Grab your Colored Pencils for it’s time to Color some BRAINS!!!!! Brains, Blood, Infected Eye Balls, Green Zombies, Guts, Weapons, Horrifying, Detailed, and Hilarious! Line Drawings of the Zombie Apocalypse that are a SCREAM to fill in. A FUN Coloring Book, Perfect for Kids or Adults. Fans of The Walking Dead, Z Nation, iZombie? Grab this Coloring Book and Stab them with a Pencil… RAWRRR!

via Amazon #Ad

  • Grandma-Attack of the Geriatric Zombies

    LMAO! Usually when you go to Grandma’s, she FEEDS YOU! HA! Now, she’s some Demented Zombie who is making your Vacation HELL! Appropriately named “GRANDMA – Attack of the Geriatric Zombies Novel”, this book takes you where Grandpa never…

    via Amazon

  • Zombie Blood Drip Nail Art

    LOL, these are Funny! Bloody Fun! Nail Art that looks just like Dripping Zombie Blood! How Dire! You get 20-25 Transfers Per Pack, with different Colors of Blood and even a “Keep Calm and Kill Zombies” Nail Art. FUN…

    via Amazon

  • The Horde Blu-Ray

    A Group of Humans Suddenly find themselves in a Zombie-Infested World… And the Zombies are NOT Slow! Superfast, Superstrong, they are really Quite Hungry! “The Horde” is a Relentless and Brutal Exercise in Zombie Mayhem. If you Enjoy Action…

    via Amazon

  • Zombie Foot Necklace

    AWESOME! This Scary Zombie Foot Necklace Creeps me out! Looking like a Chopped off Zombie Foot, that’s tinted Green and BLOOD RED, you’ll LOVE this Dangling Digit and LOVE the Comments you get on it as well. Made of…

    via Etsy

  • Baby Zombie Poncho

    Awww… Such a cute little zombie. All green, and soft, and mushy… It’s a poncho perfect for your small creature. Simply drape it over your child’s head and velcro the cape around… With great big eyes, a gapping mouth,…

    via Etsy

  • Zombies Hilarious Memes

    Nice! A Book that’s right up my Alley… One Appropriately called “Zombies: Hilarious Memes, Jokes, Comics and More” Featuring an Enormous, Hilarious, Wacky and Downright Odd Collection of Zombie Jokes, Pictures, Cartoons, Artwork and Memes. This Book will Appeal…

    via Amazon

  • Walking Dead Photo Booth Props

    Having a Walking Dead Party? Get Together? Huddle from the Horde? Well get yourself some Walking Dead Props and Shoot some Zombies and Great Photos. For it’s The Walking Dead Photo Props that are Ideal for a Booth, Church,…

    via Etsy

  • Zombie Blast Playset

    Get Ready to Gun, Run and have some FUN… For it’s a Zombie Blast Playset, that’s Ideal for ages 3 and up… (But mostly for Adults, right?) Featuring a Creepy Green Zombie with a Laser Target on his Head……

    via Amazon

Not responsible for content on external Internet sites. Prices could change at any time! Links may be Affiliate Links! Copyright © ibrainzombies.com


Disclaimer: The Information on this Website is provided for general reference purposes only. Any of the links on this site could be Affiliate links which I could make a commission on. My credibility is important, therefore I only endorse products I have personally purchased or used. The content on this Site is formulated from my own opinions and experience and is the copyright of www.ibrainzombies.com. No Content or Images from this Site may be downloaded, copied, republished, reproduced, stored, posted, transmitted, sold or distributed in any medium whatsoever, without the prior written permission of me, the copyright owner. This Site does not warrant, or accept responsibility or liability for, accuracy, completeness, omissions, errors or misleading statements of the content or for loss which may arise from reliance on this Site. ibrainzombies.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.